Testimonials

See what homeowners, apartment managers and property investors have to say!

Overall Rating / 45 Total Testimonials

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Got You Floored

5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 17, 2017

Very happy with every aspect of this job. Very friendly, great prices and quality work.

Share

Matt K. responded - July 18, 2017

Hey Brian,

Thank you so much for your business and your feedback. We appreciate it.

Sincerely,
Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- July 13, 2017

Everything was fantastic, quick, responsive, professional, and most importantly the carpet looks amazing.

Share

Matt K. responded - July 18, 2017

Hi April,

Thank you so much for your trust in us and thank you for the great feedback.

Sincerely,
Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 29, 2017

We are no longer in NC,but our realtor said it looks fine!

Share

Matt K. responded - June 29, 2017

Thank you Neil! We are grateful for your business.

Sincerely,
Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 24, 2017

Good service, timely, and got the job done quickly.

Share

Matt K. responded - June 26, 2017

Thank you for the business, Robert! We greatly appreciate your trust in our staff and crews.

Sincerely,
Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 21, 2017

Cannot express in words my satisfaction with everyone. Erin went above and beyond to find out options, including the guarantee associated with the brand I purchased. what a life saver! thanks,

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 18, 2017

Erin took care of all our needs. I was really happy with the floor and all of Erin's help leading up to the installation.

Share

Matt K. responded - June 26, 2017

Dear Cathy,

Thank you so much for your business. So glad it went well for you.

Sincerely,
Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 16, 2017

Would definitely recommend!

Share

Matt K. responded - June 26, 2017

Thank you Gwyn. We pay $100 for referrals!

Thank you,
Matt
4.5 out of 5 stars
- June 12, 2017

carpets look great

Share

Matt K. responded - June 13, 2017

Thank you for your business and for taking the time to evaluate us Elena!

Sincerely,
Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 9, 2017

Outstanding job! In every aspect.

Share

Matt K. responded - June 12, 2017

Dear Chris and Katie,

Thank you for your trust in us! We are grateful that everything went well and that you are happy. That is our goal!!!

Sincerely,
Matt
5.0 out of 5 stars
- June 7, 2017

Agent with Allen Tate and I have been a fan of Got you Floored for years. This is my second flooring job with your company on my personal home! Very satisfied! Does this job qualify for the referral program

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating

Leave Us a Review

We've found that customer reviews are very helpful in keeping our business thriving. We would truly appreciate a review from you!

Visit your preferred site to leave a review or comment:

Submit your review
1
2
3
4
5
Submit
     
Cancel

Create your own review

Average rating:  
 4 reviews
by Jennie Bodkin on Got You Floored
Got You Floored is the BEST!!

I can't express enough how AWESOME Got You Floored is! From the great customer service, installers, and of course, my rep Denise, they are the best in the business!

by Brad on Got You Floored
Excellent experience

Great experience from start to finish. Everyone I have ever dealt with at this company is very professional and they have gone out of their way to make us happy. Highly recommended.

by Raye Haaland on Got You Floored
Great Service

James came by yesterday with an assistant and not only made the repairs quickly, but the floor is beautiful. They also were able to remove the dark spots on the flooring at the back entrance with mineral spirits and that looks fantastic!

I must share with that everyone, and I mean everyone that comes through the door comments on the flooring—how nice it looks, how soft, quiet, etc. We are quite proud to share with our guests that our flooring was completed by Got-You-Floored.

James was great! The floors look fantastic. Thank you.

Have a great 4th.

Raye Haaland
Burkely Communities, LLC

Thanks for the great feedback. We love to hear it!

by Susan Little on Got You Floored
Thanks

"Mark and I want to express our appreciation to your staff. Every time they have installed at Woodland Manor they have been professional and courteous to us and our residents. This morning, the resident was not prepared and they were kind and did not get upset. They arranged the work to allow time to get the apartment ready. Today, they had to work extra hard due to the resident’s furniture in the unit. The carried the roll of vinyl to the vacant unit upstairs to cut it and bring back down stairs. Mark said they always do a quality install and they clean up behind their work.It is so nice to get this kind of service that Mark and I wanted to make you aware of how much we appreciate your company.”
- Susan Little / Woodland Manor Senior Apartments

“You guys are great.” – Misty Creek Apartments

“Erin was very nice and helpful with my new carpet. I will be referring Got You Floored to my friends. Thank you.” – Donna Rich

“Erin was MOST excellent to work with! She was most prompt and went the extra mile to provide us with wonderful service. Thank you.” – Charlie and Kayla Robinson

“Kyle and the guys were great to work with and the floor looks great. Thank you so much.”– Kent and Yuu Bates

“You are doing your best to help me out. I can’t ask for anything else.”– 36 East Extension Apartments

“You guys are great!” – Battleground Oaks Apartments“Excellent Everything.” – George Taylor

“You guys do a great job.” – Legacy at Friendly Manor Apartments

“Scott’s service was great and most efficient.” – Sadie Hill Davis

“Great job.” – Crowne at James Landing Apartments

“Thanks for your quick response to orders and good customer service.”– Hamptons at Country Park Apartments

“Keep doing what you are doing!” – Avalon Trace Apartments

“You’re doing perfect.” – Burke Ridge Crossing Apartments

“Thanks for your quick response to orders and good customer service.” – Hamptons at Country Park Apartment

“Great job.” – Sedgefield Downs Apartments

“We love Got You Floored.” – Westchester Key Apartments

“Thank You.” – Suzy, Nissen Building Apartments

“Y”all are awesome.” – Crowne Oaks Apartments

“You are awesome!! Thanks!” – Mountaineer Apartments

“I’m so pleased with the job Got You Floored did for me. Lennin and his crew were terrific! Everything looks great!” – Skip, Boulevard Property Ventures, LLC.