Our Staff

Amy Ketterman

Amy Ketterman

Hobbies:
Running, hanging out a the beach, spending time with friends and family

Favorite Restaurant:
Lindley Park Filling Station

Favorite Vacation Spot:
Turks and Caicos / Dominican Republic or anywhere tropical

I Want to Experience…
Taking my family on an African safari or win a goofy award

aketterman@gotyoufloored.com

Linked In Amy KettermanAmy on LinkedIn

 

John Jeune

John Jeune

Hobbies:
Dirt motorcycle riding

Favorite Restaurant:
Oso Cafe

Favorite Vacation Spot:
The beach

I Want to Experience…
Attending a Motocross of Nations event

jjeune@gotyoufloored.com

Meredith Lineberry

Meredith Lineberry

Hobbies:
Kids, playing cards and traveling

Favorite Restaurant:
Mexico

Favorite Vacation Spot:
Beach and the Mountains

mlineberry@gotyoufloored.com

 

denise_web

Denise Hrabosky

Hobbies:
Love to read, walk, cook, spend time with friends, visit new places

Favorite Restaurant:
Village Tavern

Favorite Vacation Spot:
I love all beaches

I Want to Experience…
Europe

dhrabosky@gotyoufloored.com

Mike Hicks of Got You Floored

Mike Hicks

Hobbies: 
Camping, mountain biking anything outdoors.

Favorite Restaurant: 
Olive Garden

Favorite Vacation Spot: 
Emerald Isle, NC

I want to experience…
Sky Diving

mhicks@gotyoufloored.com

 

James Craig

James “Craig” Craig

Hobbies:
Golf, Skiing, Diving, Shooting

Favorite Restaurant:
Marshall Free House

Favorite Vacation Spot:
Breckenridge

I Want to Experience…
train ride through Canadian Rockies

jcraig@gotyoufloored.com

Matt Ketterman

Matt Ketterman

Hobbies:
Running, swimming and family fun

Favorite Restaurant:
1618

Favorite Vacation Spot:
All beaches…

I Want to Experience…
The joy of watching Braxton seeking God’s wisdom and living out the life lessons Amy and I are teaching him.

mketterman@gotyoufloored.com

Linked In Matt KettermanMatt on LinkedIn

Scott Hill

Scott Hill

Hobbies:
Golf and yard work

Favorite Restaurant:
Outback Steakhouse

Favorite Vacation Spot:
Myrtle Beach

shill@gotyoufloored.com

Erin Kivela

Erin Kivela

Hobbies:
Camping, hiking, jogging and boating

Favorite Restaurant:
Pastabilities

Favorite Vacation Spot:
Switzerland

I Want to Experience…
Traveling

ekivela@gotyoufloored.com

Phil Langan of Got You Floored

Phil Langan

Hobbies:
Golf, poker , the Carolina Panthers.

Favorite Restaurant:
Firebirds

Favorite vacation spot:
The Caribbean – all inclusive

I want to experience…
visiting London and being on the grounds of Wimbledon.

plangan@gotyoufloored.com

 

Mark Shelton

Mark Shelton

Hobbies:
Fishing, boating and saltlife

Favorite Restaurant:
Hillbilly Hideaway

Favorite Vacation Spot:
Outer Banks, Cherry Grove and the Mountains

I Want to Experience…
Fishing in Alaska

Denise Koontz

Denise Koontz

Hobbies:
Travel and snow skie

Favorite Restaurant:
Mission Pizza, Winston Salem, NC

Favorite Vacation Spot:
Lloret de Mar Spain

I Want to Experience…
learning to dance the tango in Argentina